G​regory DeTullio, P.A.​​
Thank you for visiting my website. First off, I am a husband to a beautiful wife,  a father of two beautiful daughters, and a social entrepreneur at heart.  I am the Broker/Owner of Give Back Realty.  We pledge to donate 10% of all comissions to a local non-profit of my client's choice.  My mission is to create awareness of the needs of local non- profits while building  community through service and compassion in every real estate transaction. Make no mistake, becuase I run a socially conscience business my aim is to exceed the performance of the next agent...

Call For A Free Consultation
954.242.4314
Testimonials

01/10/2018 - plif412
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Boca Raton, FL.
Greg is knowledgeable, professional and efficient. He sold my home quickly but also provided a personal touch not easily found in today's business world. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. Also, Greg's closing team, Heather and Barb at the Transaction Pros, made  the process easy and stress free. The whole team was a pleasure to work with.

06/02/2017 - 
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Palm Beach, FL.

working with greg was amazing, his knowledge in realestate is impressive, we sold and bought a condo with greg, he is a hard working person, honest and will always fight to get you the best deal out there, you can always reach him and he is always there to answer any question you got, he gives his  client top service, i speak very highly of greg de tullio cuz he deserve it, i give greg a 10 star for his work bravo greg for your excellent work. thank you nathalie kadoche

06/01/2017 - cwilliams florida
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in The Heights of Jupiter, Jupiter, FL.
My wife and I highly recommend and cannot say enough about Greg and his entire give back realty team. Once we explained what we were looking for in a home, Greg instantly went to work and found us our perfect dream home in the highly desired area we wanted and he also ensured a well below market  purchased price for our home. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and his passion and drive for 'giving back' is inspiring. Two thumbs up - Greg is definitely your guy when searching for a real estate professional

03/26/2017 - marykurash61
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Hillsboro Beach, FL.
My husband and I highly recommend Greg De Tullio, as The go to agent in South Florida. He does an incredible Job in staying in touch. He is professional, responsible And always friendly. Greg is always willing to go the extra mile To make things happen. He made our experience painless. He was  a pleasure to work with. Mary and Al From ChicagoLess 

Highly likely to recommend
{cke_protected}{C}%3C!%2D%2D%3Cdiv%20id%3D%22flag%5C-form%5C-lightbox_content%22%20class%3D%22flag%5C-content%20ajax%5C-form%20%20dialog%20clearfix%22%3E%3Ca%20class%3D%22close%20lightbox%5C-close%20zsg%5C-icon%5C-x%5C-thin%22%20title%3D%22Close%22%20tabindex%3D%22%5C-1%22%3E%3C%2Fa%3E%3Cdiv%20class%3D%22yui3%5C-widget%5C-bd%20lightbox%5C-body%20clearfix%22%3E%3Cdiv%20id%3D%22flag%5C-form%5C-lightbox%5C-confirm%22%20class%3D%22lightbox%5C-block%20current%22%3E%3Cdiv%20class%3D%22generic%5C-box%22%3E%3Cdiv%20class%3D%22module%5C-head%22%3E%3Ch2%3EReport%20a%20problem%3C%2Fh2%3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3Cform%20action%3D%22%2Fajax%2Freview%2FFlagSubmit.htm%22%20method%3D%22get%22%20class%3D%22lead%5C-form%20zsg%5C-form%22%3E%3Cdiv%20class%3D%22metadata%20hide%22%3E%3Cinput%20name%3D%22contentId%22%20type%3D%22hidden%22%20value%3D%22%5C-1%22%3E%3C%2Finput%3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3Cdiv%20class%3D%22module%5C-body%22%3E%3Cul%20class%3D%22ajax%5C-form%5C-content%20clearfix%22%3E%3Cli%20class%3D%22zsg%5C-form%5C-field%22%3E%3Clabel%3EProblem%3C%2Flabel%3E%3Cselect%20name%3D%22flagOption%22%20title%3D%22What's%20wrong%3F%22%20errortext%3D%22Please%20select%20a%20problem%22%3E%3Coption%20value%3D%22%5C-1%22%20selected%3D%22selected%22%3EPlease%20select...%3C%2Foption%3E%3Coption%20value%3D%221%22%3EInaccurate%20review%3C%2Foption%3E%3Coption%20value%3D%222%22%3EOffensive%20language%3C%2Foption%3E%3Coption%20value%3D%223%22%3EAppears%20fake%3C%2Foption%3E%3Coption%20value%3D%224%22%3EInappropriate%20agent%20response%3C%2Foption%3E%3C%2Fselect%3E%3C%2Fli%3E%3Cli%20class%3D%22zsg%5C-form%5C-field%22%3E%3Clabel%3EDetails%3C%2Flabel%3E%3Ctextarea%20name%3D%22comment%22%20type%3D%22text%22%20title%3D%22Please%20describe%20the%20problem%22%3E%3C%2Ftextarea%3E%3C%2Fli%3E%3Cli%20class%3D%22zsg%5C-form%5C-field%22%3E%3Clabel%3EYour%20e%5C-mail%3C%2Flabel%3E%3Cinput%20name%3D%22email%22%20type%3D%22email%22%20title%3D%22Please%20enter%20your%20e%5C-mail%20address%22%20value%3D%22%22%20required%3D%22required%22%3E%3C%2Finput%3E%3C%2Fli%3E%3Cli%20class%3D%22action%20lead%5C-form%5C-footer%20clearfix%20zsg%5C-form%5C-actions%20zsg%5C-form%5C-actions_collapsed%22%3E%3Cbutton%20type%3D%22submit%22%20class%3D%22zsg%5C-button_primary%22%3E%3Cspan%3ESubmit%3C%2Fspan%3E%3C%2Fbutton%3E%3C%2Fli%3E%3C%2Ful%3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3C%2Fform%3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3Cdiv%20id%3D%22flag%5C-form%5C-lightbox%5C-success%22%20class%3D%22lightbox%5C-block%22%3E%3Ch2%3EFlagged%20successfully!%3C%2Fh2%3E%3Cp%20class%3D%22message%22%3EWe'll%20take%20a%20look%20at%20this%20content.%20Thanks%20for%20helping%20make%20the%20site%20more%20useful%20to%20everyone.%20To%20learn%20more%2C%20read%20%3Ca%20href%3D%22%2Fhowto%2FGoodNeighborPolicy.htm%22%20rel%3D%22nofollow%22%3EZillow's%20Good%20Neighbor%20Policy%3C%2Fa%3E.%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3Cdiv%20id%3D%22flag%5C-form%5C-lightbox%5C-failure%22%20class%3D%22lightbox%5C-block%22%3E%3Ch2%3ESubmission%20failed!%3C%2Fh2%3E%3Cp%20class%3D%22message%22%3EAn%20error%20occurred.%20Please%20try%20to%20flag%20this%20content%20again%20later.%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E%2D%2D%3E
08/21/2016 - jchiamom
Written about Greg DeTullio on 08/21/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Boca Raton, FL.

Greg was very helpful and patient in finding us the perfect home for our large family. He is a great listener and very attentive to our wants and needs. Greg's knowledge of the market and thorough research skills found us an amazing deal when we thought it wasn't possible. After we closed, he followed up with contractors to help with renovations. We appreciate his honesty and consistent follow-up.


05/03/2016 - ron marcotte
Written about Greg DeTullio on 05/03/2016
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Hillsboro Beach, FL.

Greg was very helpfull and easy to work with, he skillfull in staging my condo, his knowledge of the market helped us attain a good price. I would highly recommend Greg, thank you...Ron Marcotte

05/02/2016 - gene brown1
Written about Greg DeTullio on 05/02/2016
Sold a home in 2016 in Beach, Pompano Beach, FL 33062.

Greg was absolutely fantastic. Knowledgeable, professional and very prompt. we felt like we were dealing with an old friend. Right from the Stressful start through the closing, Greg was there every step of the way to make what can be a tenuous transaction into a smooth happy one. Greg helped with the inspection, the HOA, the property insurance and even the mortgage company. I would recommend his take charge approach to anyone looking to buy real estate in the south florida area.